Entries

Past  Future

NrRaceStatus
123 Novermber - 14 December 2019 (Saturday - Saturday)
Wesołe Biegi Górskie-autumn 2019 (all races)
Wesoła
27 December 2019 (Saturday)
Wesołe Biegi Górskie-autumn 2019 (3rd round)
Wesoła
314 December 2019 (Saturday)
Wesołe Biegi Górskie-autumn 2019 (final round)
Wesoła
411 January 2020 (Saturday)
Wesołe Biegi Górskie-winter 2020 (1. round)
Wesoła
511 January 2020 (Saturday)
WesolInO 2020 (1. round)
Wesoła
611 January - 21 March 2020 (Saturday - Saturday)
Wesołe Biegi Górskie-winter 2020 (all races)
Wesoła
711 January - 21 March 2020 (Saturday - Saturday)
WesolInO 2020 (all races)
Wesoła
825 January 2020 (Saturday)
Wesołe Biegi Górskie-winter 2020 (2. round)
Wesoła
925 January 2020 (Saturday)
WesolInO 2020 (2. round)
Wesoła
108 February 2020 (Saturday)
Wesołe Biegi Górskie-winter 2020 (3. round)
Wesoła
118 February 2020 (Saturday)
WesolInO 2020 (3. round)
Wesoła
1222 February 2020 (Saturday)
Wesołe Biegi Górskie-winter 2020 (4. round)
Wesoła
1322 February 2020 (Saturday)
WesolInO 2020 (4. round)
Wesoła
147 March 2020 (Saturday)
Wesołe Biegi Górskie-winter 2020 (5. round)
Wesoła
157 March 2020 (Saturday)
WesolInO 2020 (5. round)
Wesoła
1621 March 2020 (Saturday)
Wesołe Biegi Górskie-winter 2020 (final round)
Wesoła
1721 March 2020 (Saturday)
WesolInO 2020 (final round)
Wesoła